Overview
Forgetting a WiFi network removes saved connection settings from your device and allows you to reconnect with a fresh configuration.


When to Use This


How to Forget a Network


After Forgetting the Network


Need Help

If you are still unable to connect or access the internet, submit a ticket or contact the IT Help Desk: